People

       

       

Executive Committee

Ken Welsh – Executive Chairman

Ken has 50 years insurance industry and reinsurance experience in Australia and overseas and has held senior management roles in both Underwriting and Claims. He is a Fellow of the ANZIIF and has a Diploma of Financial Services. He is also a pioneer in the professional insurance education arena, and is a former chief examiner for the Insurance Institute. He has been principal officer for JUA for the past 30 years. His knowledge and reputation in the London market have been invaluable in arranging placement of difficult or hard-to-place risks.

                   

Underwriting Staff

Property/Liability

Kathy Corral
Underwriting Principal - JUA Specialty
(02) 8272 4828
kcorral@jua.com.au
 
  Chris Quinn
Senior Underwriter
(02) 8272 4820
cquinn@jua.com.au
Anthony Hancock
Underwriter
(02) 8272 4830
ahancock@jua.com.au
 

Financial Lines

     
Sally Stanley
Liability Underwriter
(02) 8272 4819
sstanley@jua.com.au
  Kim Fuller
Financial Lines Underwriting Manager 
(02) 8272 4804
kfuller@jua.com.au

 

 

Claims

 

  Michael O'Brien
Claims Controller
(02) 8272 4806
mobrien@jua.com.au
 

Joanne Brown
Claims Assistant
(02) 8272 4816
jbrown@jua.com.au

   
       

Finance & Administration Staff

Marty Lindsay
Finance Manager
(02) 8272 4848
mlindsay@jua.com.au

 

Vince Scullino
 IT Manager
(02) 8272 4823
vscullino@jua.com.au